Home Page

St Joseph the Worker

Catholic Primary School


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Our Chair of Governors is Willa Jackson and our Vice Chair is Cormac Fitzpatrick. They can both be contacted through the school office.
Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.
We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.